Redaktion

Peter Strahlendorf

Verleger, Herausgeber und Chefredakteur
strahlendorf@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-11

Jacqueline Lampe

Redakteurin
lampe@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-37

Margit Mair

Redakteurin
mair@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-79

Ulf Krägenau

Redakteur
kraegenau@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-83

Wolfgang Rakel

Redakteur
rakel@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-85

Verlag

Jacqueline Lampe

Mediaberatung
lampe@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-37

Elke David

Media-Abwicklung
david@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-56

IT / Support

Klaus Esche

IT/Support
esche@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-17

Ahmet Kazdag

IT/Support
kazdag@journalismus-koepfe.de
+49 40 609009-18